Brigada Eskwela 2018 Schedule: May 28 - June 02, 2018

The Department of Education (DepEd) is making sure that the students get the best education toward an orderly and safe opening of classes by preparing schools conducive to learning environment through its Balik Eskwela/Brigada Eskwela 2018. Hence, MSU-IIT COOP is supporting this significant activity.

MSU-IIT National Multi-Purpose Cooperative Head Office and Branches conducted its Balik Eskwela 2018 Activity to their respective chosen schools.

(1) Cash and/or in kind donations were given to schools.

(2) Clean-up drives were conducted.

(3) Pre-Membership Education Seminars were conducted to parents and teachers.



Bacolod (Lanao del Norte)

Liangan East Elementary School


Bulua (Cagayan de Oro City)

Bulua Central School

Buru-un (Iligan City)

Mimbalot Elementary School


Pinamanculan Elementary School

Carmen (Cagayan de Oro City)

Igpit Elementary School

Cogon (Cagayan de Oro City)

Camaman-an Elementary School

Kiwalan (Iligan City)

Pedro T. Migrino Memorial School

Laguindingan (Misamis Oriental)

Tubajon Elementary School

Manticao (Misamis Oriental)

Manticao Elementary Central School

Maranding (Lala,Lanao del Norte)

Francisco Bolante Elementary School


Ballesteros Sr. Elementary School

Pala-o (Iligan City)

Benito S. Ong Memorial School

Poblacion (Iligan City)

Poblacion Day Care Center

Puerto (Cagayan de Oro City)

Puerto Elementary School

Suarez-Tominobo (Iligan City)

Tomas Cabili National School

Tibanga (Iligan City)

North Central School

Tubod (Iligan City)

South 1A Central School

Tubod (Lanao del Norte)

Rufo Dela Cruz Integrated School

Head Office (Iligan City)

ABMHS - Abuno High School Annex

Iligan City National High School Annex

Maria Cristina Falls Elementary School

Ubaldo D. Laya Memorial Central School

Doña Juana Actub Lluch Memorial Central School


Head Office Balik Ekwela 2018 Sponsors:


 Iligan City Central School

Iligan City National High School